DETAILS

SAVE THESE ZOOM DETAILS:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2505335380

Meeting ID: 250 533 5380

SAVE THE DATE:

US / Canada
April 1st

8pm EST
7pm CST
6pm MST
5pm PST

Australia / NZ / Bali
April 2nd
8am AWST
10am AEST
11am AEDT

Europe
April 2nd
12am GMT
1am CET

* Replays will be provided following the live event for those unable to attend due to time zone differences. *

THE FREEDOM FORMULA MASTERCLASS