SAVE THESE ZOOM DETAILS:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2505335380

Meeting ID: 250 533 5380

SAVE THE DATE:

Days
Hours
Minutes

US / Canada
MAY 17TH

9pm EST
8pm CST
7pm MST
6pm PST

Australia / NZ / Bali
MAY 18TH
9am AWST
11am AEST
1pm NZT

Europe
MAY 18TH
1am GMT
2am CET

* Replays will be provided following the live event for those unable to attend due to time zone differences. *

DIGITAL WEALTH MASTERY